Canadian Livestock Feed Board.—1967. Apr. 6, Roger Perreault, Montreal, Que.: to be a member and Chairman; Charles William Huffman, Harrow, Ont.: to be a member and Vice-Chairman; and Willard D. Dernier, Moncton, N.B.: to be a member.

Canadian National Railway Company.—1967. Sept. 18, Renault St.Laurent, Quebec, Que.; Clifford Curtis, Kingston, Ont.; and Norman P. Dryden, Moncton, N.B.: to be again Directors until Sept. 30, 1970.

Canadian Overseas Telecommunication Corporation.—1967. Mar. 23, Winfield S. Pipes, Vancouver, B.C.: to be a Director for three years. Nov. 7, Elmer Bragg, Collingwood, N.S.: to be a Director for three years.

Canadian Pension Commission.—1967. Feb. 14, John Lyndon Thompson: to be again an ad hoc member for one year from Apr. 1, 1967. May 23, James Malcolm Cameron: to be an ad hoc member for one year from July 1, 1967. Aug. 23, Lawrence Wilmott Brown: to be again an ad hoc member for one year from Oct. 3, 1967. Sept. 28, Ulric Blier: to be ad hoc Commissioner for one year from Dec. 1, 1967. Eustace Morin, Quebec, Que.: to be a Commissioner, vice Ulric Blier from Dec. 1, 1967 to Apr. 29, 1976. Nov. 30, Joseph-Gontran Bisson: to be again an ad hoc member for one year from Jan. 15, 1968. 1968. Feb. 29, John Lyndon Thompson: to be again an ad hoc Commissioner for one year from Apr. 1, 1968. James Malcolm Cameron: to be a Commissioner for ten years from Apr. 19, 1968, vice Stephen G. Mooney.

Canadian Radio-Television Commission.—1968. Mar. 14, Harry J. Boyle, Toronto, Ont.: to be a full-time member for seven years from Apr. 1, 1968, and to be Vice-Chairman. Mrs. Pat Pearce, Montreal, Que.; Harold Dornan, Ottawa, Ont.; and Réal Therrien, Quebec, Que.: to be full-time members for seven years from Apr. 1, 1968. Armand H. Cormier, Moncton, N.B.; Helen James, Toronto, Ont.; and John Shanski, Winnipeg, Man.: to be part-time members for five years from Apr. 1, 1968. Gordon Thomas, St. Anthony, Nfld.; Gilles Marcotte, Montreal, Que.; Northrop Frye, Toronto, Ont.; and Mrs. Gertrude Laing, Calgary, Alta.; to be part-time members for four years from Apr. 1, 1968. Gordon Hughes, Windsor, N.S.; Colomb Cliche, Quebec, Que.; and George McKeen, Vancouver, B.C.: to be part-time members for three years from Apr. 1, 1968.

Canadian Transport Commission.—1967. June 26, Pierre Taschereau, Montreal, Que.: to be a member for ten years from July 1, 1967, and to be a Vice-President. Sept. 12, Hon. John Whitney Pickersgill: to be a member and President from Sept. 19, 1967 to June 23, 1975. Sept. 18, The present members of the Board of Transport Commissioners, the Air Transport Board and the Canadian Maritime Commission: to be Commissioners. John A. D. Magee, Ottawa, Ont.: to be a member for ten years from Jan. 1, 1968. David H. Jones, Winnipeg, Man.: to be a member for ten years from Oct. 16, 1967. Laval Fortier, Ottawa, Ont.: to be a member from Oct. 16, 1967 until Apr. 18, 1974. Alan Pengelly Campbell, Vancouver, B.C.: to be a member for ten years from Oct. 1, 1967. 1968. Jan. 10, Raymond Robin Cope, Ottawa, Ont.: to be a member for ten years from Feb. 15, 1968.

Cape Breton Development Corporation.—1967. Sept. 12, Robinson Ord, Montreal, Que.: to be President for seven years from Oct. 1, 1967. Oct. 18, R. Grant, Port Hawkesbury, N.S.; O. Hartigan, Sydney Mines, N.S.; M. A. Leishman, Toronto, Ont.; and R. B. Cameron, Boulderwood, Halifax County, N.S.: to be Directors for five years. Dec. 12, Douglas Henderson Fullerton, Ottawa, Ont.: to be Chairman for three years from Dec. 15, 1967. Jean-Jacques Gagnon, Montreal, Que.: to be a Director for five years from Dec. 15, 1967.

Central Mortgage and Housing Corporation.—1967. Feb. 16, Nikola Zunic, St. Boniface, Man.: to be a Director for three years from Apr. 10, 1967.